Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees (2018-19)

Immediate Past President, programcouncil@uuctc.org  Randy Myer, randy@rlmyer.com
President, boardpresident@uuctc.org  Gary Burniske, grburniske@purdue.edu
President elect, buildinguse@uuctc.org Linda Prokopy
Secretary, secretary@uuctc.org Julie Rubsam
Treasurer (outgoing monies) treasurer@uuctc.org Mike Tripodi
Assistant treasurer (incoming monies) Janice Kritchevsky, caprismall@yahoo.com
Trustee Brent Jesiek bjesiek@gmail.com
Trustee Joan Marshall, joanmarshall3@gmail.com
Trustee Tamara Hazbun, thazbun@comcast.net

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *