Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees (2018-19)

Immediate Past President,  Randy Myer,
President,  Gary Burniske,
President elect, Linda Prokopy
Secretary, Julie Rubsam
Treasurer (outgoing monies) Mike Tripodi
Assistant treasurer (incoming monies) Janice Kritchevsky,
Trustee Brent Jesiek
Trustee Joan Marshall,
Trustee Tamara Hazbun,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *